Ravalli County Collaborative Committee

CLICK HERE for Collaborative Agendas, Minutes, Correspondence


2019 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 13, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, February 10, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, March 09, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, April 13, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, May 11, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, June 08, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, July 13, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, August 10, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, September 14, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, October 12, 20206:00 PM
BCC Meeting Room
Monday, November 09, 2020 HOLIDAY

BCC Meeting Room
Monday, December 14, 20206:00 PMBCC Meeting Room