Calendar of Fairgrounds Events

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
  1. Mon Oct. 15

  2. Mon Oct. 15 - Sat Oct. 20

  3. Wed Oct. 24 - Sun Oct. 28

  4. Wed Oct. 31

  5. Sat Nov. 3

  6. Fri Nov. 9 - Sat Nov. 10

  7. Sat Nov. 17

  8. Fri Nov. 30 - Sun Dec. 2

  9. Sun Dec. 2

  10. Fri Jan. 11 - Sat Jan. 12

  11. Sat Jan. 26 - Sun Jan. 27

  12. Fri Feb. 1 - Sat Feb. 2

  13. Sat Mar. 2

  14. Sat Mar. 9

  15. Sat Jun. 22

View All