Fairgrounds Management, Staff and Fair Board Members

 Fairgrounds Management and Staff

        ·         Melissa Saville, Fairgrounds Manager

        ·        Beth Perkins, Admin. Assistant

        ·         TBA, Data Entry Specialist

        ·         Guy West, Facilities Manager

        Premium Office Staff

        ·         Gayle Tintzman

        ·         Lorena Erickson


         Fair Board Members
        "Those who can, do. Those who can do more, volunteer."

        ·         Fair Board members serve four year terms after initial appointment

        ·         Member appointments (by the Board of County Commissioners) are staggered 

        ·         The board consists of seven at large members

        ·         Resolution to establish powers and terms - 1153 and 3012

        Board Member

        Term Expires

        Margaret Yuhas (Chair), Florence


        Jean Schurman, Victor


        Rod Freeman, (Vice Chair)Hamilton


        Stephanie Millhouse, Stevensville


        Jeff Carter, Hamilton


        Peg Andersen, Florence


        Phil Connelly, Corvallis


        Ray Hawk (County Commissioner Liason- Non Voting Member)


          For information regarding county boards, visit the Commissioners page on this website, select the "Forms" tab on the left side of the page, and choose the option that suits you best, or call Glenda in the Commissioners Office for assistance.  Thanks for your interest.

Contact Us

  1. Ravalli County Fairgrounds

    100 Old Corvallis Road
    Hamilton, MT 59840

    Ph: 406-363-3411
    Fx: 406-375-9152

    Email:  fairgrounds@rc.mt.gov


    Monday - Friday
    9 a.m. - 5 p.m.